

Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Boys 11

296 Lachlan ERMERT (Blackburn CC)297 Benjamin WOODS (Blackburn CC)

298 Ruben SHEPARD (Randwick Botany CC)

Total riders: 3



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Girls 11

300 Asha GRAHAM (Port Fairy CC) 359 Makayla TOBIN (St Kilda CC)

Total riders: 2



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Boys 13

- 251 Max GOOLD (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 252 Maxx NUSPAN (Brunswick CC)
- 253 Ollie JIROVEC (Brunswick CC)
- 254 James MAXTED (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
- 255 Taj HINDELL (St Kilda CC)
- 256 Xavier LANG (Hawthorn CC)
- - 257 Sebastian FREER (Bendigo & District CC)
 - 258 Matthew CLARKSON (Blackburn CC)
 - 259 Zac ROBINSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
 - 260 Ethan CATLIN (Brunswick CC)
 - 262 Nate TROWELL (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

Total riders: 11



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Men 15 - A grade

231 Jamie COLES (Bendigo & District CC)

232 Eddie JIROVEC (Brunswick CC)

233 Jamie RADFORD (Blackburn CC)

234 Angus GILL (Bendigo & District CC)

235 Cadel HOWIE (Port Fairy CC)

236 Finbar O'SULLIVAN (Seymour Broadford CC)

237 Nate HADDEN (Bendigo & District CC)

238 Jude JESSEN (Geelong CC)

239 Hamish CLARKSON (Blackburn CC)

240 Henry KINSMAN (Brunswick CC)

Total riders: 10



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Men 15 - B grade

331 Oskar VON WYSS (Hawthorn CC)332 Adam LEES (Brunswick CC)

333 Lawson FRANZMANN (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

334 Loke EGEDE-POULSEN (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

335 Aidan FANNING (Hawthorn CC)

336 Oscar GALLAGHER (Blackburn CC)

337 Kieran DAVEY (Brunswick CC)

338 Sam GELDARD (Hawthorn CC)

339 Lewis BIRD (Hawthorn CC)

340 Ty DAVIS (Brunswick CC)

Total riders: 10



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Women 15 A grade

321 Belinda BAILEY (Bendigo & District CC)

322 Talia APPLETON (Mansfield Mt Buller CC)

323 Sienna HINDELL (St Kilda CC)

324 Milana FREER (Bendigo & District CC)

325 Mia WILLIAMS (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

326 Alana HRIBAR (Blackburn CC)

327 Haylee JACK (Bendigo & District CC)

Total riders: 7



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Women 15 B grade

281 Charlotte LANG (Hawthorn CC)

282 Lily JOHNSON (Hawthorn CC)

Total riders: 2



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Men 17 - A grade

201 Daniel O'MALLEY (Hawthorn CC)

202 Zac KELLY (Hawthorn CC)

203 Jackson HADDEN (Bendigo & District CC)

204 Eddie WORRALL (Port Fairy CC)

205 Andy SAMPSON (Hawthorn CC)

206 Tarun COOK (Blackburn CC)

207 Joshua SPAGNOLO (Brunswick CC)

208 James ANTHONY (Brunswick CC)

209 Mitchell MCGOVERN (Blackburn CC)

210 Alexander JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

211 Campbell MCEWEN (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

212 Jamie HAZELDEN (Preston CC)

213 Lucas MOORE (Brunswick CC)

214 Ronan TEESE (Bendigo & District CC)

215 Kai DONALDSON (Castlemaine CC)

216 Fergus BROWNING (St Kilda CC) 217 Aidan TEESE (Sunbury CC)

218 Ruben DE SILVA-SMITH (Port Fairy CC)

Total riders: 18



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Men 17 - B grade

301 Harry WILLEN (Bendigo & District CC)

302 Austin COLLINS-LESLIE (Blackburn CC)

303 Alex DEVILEE (Hawthorn CC)

304 Billy ARMSTRONG (Preston CC)

305 Ty WIDDICOMBE (Colac CC)

306 Dylan PROCTOR-PARKER (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

307 Peter MAKROGIANNIDIS (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

308 Harrison KNIGHT (Bendigo & District CC)

309 Luka CORDEDDA (Bendigo & District CC)

310 Peter CLARKE (Blackburn CC)

311 James POLITES (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

312 Maximus MCCALLION (Preston CC)

313 Jackson HRIBAR (Blackburn CC)

314 Dom PARSONS (Hawthorn CC)

315 Cody TORRINGTON (Bendigo & District CC)

Total riders: 15



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Men 17 C grade

289 Logan TAPLIN (Hawthorn CC)
290 Flynn ROSE (Hawthorn CC)

291 Kai FELSTEAD (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

292 Baden WHEELER (Hawthorn CC)

293 Josh WOODS (Shepparton CC)

294 Kristian APARO (Carnegie Caulfield CC)

295 Kevin CHAN (Hawthorn CC)

Total riders: 7



Grand Prix Startlist

Date: 29th and 30th June 2019

All Grades

Startlist: Women 17 A grade

221 Tess WIGHT (Mt Gambier CC)224 Jasmine EDDY (Bendigo & District CC)222 Sophie MARR (Blackburn CC)225 Alessia MCCAIG (Bendigo & District CC)223 Alyssa POLITES (Carnegie Caulfield CC)226 Hayley JENKINS (Brunswick CC)

Total riders: 6